New KEDA Board of Directors Elected

July 5, 2020

 The Kansas Elk & Deer Association would like to thank everyone that attended the virtual membership meeting on June 22 that allowed the association to conduct business amid the in-person meeting limitations. 

Introducing the 2020-2021 Board of Directors!

We are proud to introduce our 2020-2021 Board of Directors. We want to thank Jesse Seltmann and Andy Petesch as they step off the KEDA Board after years of service. We are very grateful for Jesse’s three years as president and Andy’s service on the Board since 2012.

2020-2021 Board of Directors:

President: Karla Kretschmer

Vice President: Josh Greening

Secretary/ Treasurer: Kevin Constant

At-Large: Tad Puckett

At-Large (Interim): Jon Reed

Thank you to our new directors!

<< Go Back

Website Developed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC