KEDA Members

                     Ken & Deb Anderson
Anderson Elk Ranch
1282 245th St
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Phone: (620) 223-4880
Elk
Robin Anderson
Anderson Elk Ranch
3304 Breckenridge Rd
Dodge City, KS 67801
www.andersonelkranch.com
Elk

                     Andy Azcarraga
Plateau Valley Elk Ranch
58174 OE Road
Collbran, CO 81624
andyaz@gvii.net
C: 970-250-2453
Elk
Rick & Davina Bagby
242 E Folsom Rd
Caney, OK 74533
580-889-6827
Elk

                     Alan Baier
Little Creek Ranch
PO Box 171
Colbran, CO 81624
970-340-0954
outfitters@coloradowildelk.com
www.coloradowildelk.com
Elk
Bill Bainter
Bainter Elk Ranch
PO Box 110
Selden, KS 67757
Phone: (785) 675-9197
Elk

                     Don & Gayle Bartel
Bartel Elk Farm
10487 NW 60th St.
Potwin, KS 67123
Phone: (620) 752-3480
don@wapiti.net
Website: www.bartelelkfarm.com
Elk
Joe Bisogno
Timber Hills Lake Ranch
1369 Valley Rd
Mapleton, KS 66754
620-743-4114
joebisogno@yahoo.com
Elk, White-Tailed Deer

                     Chuck & Jean Blain
Twin Creek Farm
PO Box 155
Fedora, SD 57337
605-360-3104
fedorachuck@yahoo.com
Tim Bolz
4990 SW 21st
Topeka, KS 66604
785-272-2090
docbolz@gmail.com
elk

                     Dustin Breyman
1642 CR 5300
Coffeyville, KS 67337
918-842-0100
mailto:breyman@gmail.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer, Sika Deer, Fallow Deer, Pere David Deer, Axis Deer
Stan E Christiansen
Kansas Trophy Whitetails
640 NE 190th St
Hudson, KS 67545
Phone: (620) 793-6878
Email: stanc942@gmail.com
Website: kstrophywhitetails.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Jared Crider
Locked Horn Whitetails
1749 Sunflower Rd
Robinson, KS 66532
785-547-5072
lockedhornoutfitters@gmail.com
Whitetail deer
JR Dienst
JR Dienst Hunting
2774 N Hwy 25
Lakin, KS 67860
jrdienst@gmail.com
620-272-7118
mule deer

                     Mark Dopps
Lazy D/C Ranch
1002 S. Maize
Wichita, KS 7209
Phone: (316) 648-6275
Email: mdopps@swbell.net
elk
David & Marilynn Dopps
Dopps Elk
9511 W 45th St N
Maize, KS 67101
(316) 729-2920
d.dopps@att.net
Elk

                     Phil & Ellie Duguid
Duguid Whitetails
7636 Clark Rd
Meriden, KS 66512
785-484-2305
pcduguid@yahoo.com
whitetail deer
Tom Edgett
27438 Hwy 283
Lenora, KS 67645
785-567-7079
edgett@ruraltel.net
Elk

                     Ryan Engelking
Dodge City Exotic Hunting
2707 Country Acres Dr.
Dodge City, KS 67801
Elk, Whitetail, Sika, Fallow
Brad Farmer
Farmer's Fallow Deer
120 E. Robinson
Viola, KS 67149
Phone: (620) 584-6635
Email: radshirlfarmer@sktc.net
Website: farmersfallowdeer.com
Fallow Deer

                     Garland Health Wellness
6997 Highwater Circle, Ste A
Edmond, OK 73034
405-285-5430
hannah@garlandwellness.com
www.garlandanimalwellness.com
Josh Greening
Greening Whitetails
7310 NW Rochester Rd
Topeka, KS 66617
785-249-5125
greeningwhitetails@yahoo.com
whitetail deer

                     Danny & Laura Hawkins
Heaven Sent Whitetails Ranch
OZsome Big Game Hunts
1334 Shetland Rd SE
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: (620) 364 6973
heavensentwhitetails@yahoo.com
Whitetail Deer
Sharon Heidemann
Prairie Thunder Elk
35879 Hwy K4
Alta Vista, KS 66834
785-499-3180
prairieelk@fhrd.net
Elk

                     Scott Hohensee
Purina Animal Nutrition
325 River Chase Way
New Braunfels, TX 78132
210-288-2956
scotthohensee@yahoo.com
www.antlermax.com
Kurt Humphrey
Black Rock Ranch P.O. Box 187
Longton, KS 67352
Phone: (620) 642-6402
Whitetail Deer

                     Joshua Inlow
Kansas Land & Livestock
1171 Cedar Creek
Cedar Point, KS 66843
620-382-5503
joshuainlow@yahoo.com
whitetail deer
Bryan & Carolyn Kemble
2919 W 133rd
Carbondale, KS 66414
Phone: 785-231-8703
Elk, Fallow, Whitetail Deer

                     Daryl & Bonnie Klumpe
Klumpe's Kritters
1642 Rd M 7
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-343-2232
fireglide@cableone.net
Elk, Whitetail, Sika Deer
Mike & Karla Kretschmer
2052 Nation Rd
Chetopa, KS 67336
Phone: 620-926-1210
Email: abwhitetails@yahoo.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Bruce Krueger
K-K Ranch
21001 Poplar Grove Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230
920-772-4487
bruce@kruegerlumber.com
elk
Ronald J. Laskowski
Cottonwood Creek Ranch
6342 SW 21st, Ste 101
Topeka, KS 66615 785-231-9706
ron@laskowskilaw.com
Red deer

                     Leon & Jane Licktieg
Artistic Wildlife
33005 NE Osage Rd
Greeley, KS 66033
(785) 304-2811
l.jlickteig@gmail.com
Nathan Lindberg
Sleepy Hollow Whitetails
2774 P Road
Formoso, KS 66942
785-243-0600
nlindberg4@hotmail.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Kenny & Cindy Lowe
South Fork Elk Ranch
21879 SE Nebraska Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-3066
Email: southforkelkranch@yahoo.com
Website: www.southforkelkranch.com
Elk
Travis Lowe
South Fork Elk Ranch
21879 Nebraska Rd.
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (469) 774-4580
Email: trlowe15@yahoo.com
Website: www.southforkelkranch.com
Elk

                     Josh & Jacki Lundberg
Lundberg Deer & Elk Farm
2587 Hackberry Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Phone: (620) 223-9679
Email: deerandelkraiser@yahoo.com
Website: lundbergdeerandelkfarm.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer
Norton Lundberg
Clover Valley Whitetails
860 240th Street
Fort Scott, KS 66701
913-620-1934
nortonlundberg@gmail.com
whitetail deer

                     Gerhard A. Malm, D.V.M.
1105 Oak Street
Valley Falls, KS 66088
785-945-6770
g8320m@embarqmail.com
Whitetail Deer
Bill Mayes
Mayes Elk Farm
6896 Highway TT
Lentner, MO 63450
660-676-7685
bmayes@cvalley.net
elk

                     Vicki McLean
Sendaro Whitetails
PO Box 297
Lometa, TX 76853
254-290-9426
vicki_mclean52@yahoo.com
Whitetail deer
Ken McNickle
Buck Brush
16091 Douglas Rd
Cherryvale, KS 67335
620-328-3288
kcmcnickle@gmail.com
whitetail, sika, fallow, red deer

                     Jerry Meacham
Caney Creek Outfitters, Inc
988 Overland Rd
Sedan, KS 67361
www.huntinginkansas.com
whitetail
Jim Mercer
Mercer Guide Service
1252 W 141st St.
Carbondale, KS 66414
785-224-6857
mercerbusservice@aol.com
elk, whitetail deer

                     Heath Merry
PO Box 303
Delphes, KS 67436
antlers4me@yahoo.com
785-569-1734
Everett & Lois Miller
Valley View Elk Ranch
19324 NW Hwy 31
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-6788
Elk

                     Rodney & Rachelle Miller
Valley View Elk Ranch
27640 NW Jewel Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-3085
Elk
Cliff Miller
Miller Whitetails
10618 S. Mayfield Rd
Haven, KS 67543
Phone: (620) 465-2504
Whitetail Deer

                     Eric & Kim Mohlman
Mohlman Elk Farm
4985 West Blue Hill Rd
Ayr, NE 68925
402-756-4ELK
mohlmanelk@gtmc.net
Elk
Doug Neu
Stranger Creek Elk Ranch
17271 Hollingsworth Rd
Basehor, KS 66007
Phone: 913-724-1646
Cell: 913-909-5271
dg62n@netzero.com
Elk

                     Brett Niles
725 N 2nd St
Suite M
Lawrence, KS 66044
bniles@oaksgameranch.com
785-423-0290
whitetail deer
Tim & Jackie Patterson
Rock Creek Ranch
4398 E. 325th St.
Melvern, KS 66510
913-214-7796
alternativeequine@hotmail.com
Sika Deer

                     Tim Peissig
Purina Animal Nutrition
8525 NE 50th St
Pretty Prairie, KS 67570
620-532-6200
thpeissig@landolakes.com
Andy Petesch
Muddy Creek Whitetails
8721 NE Brown Rd
Meriden, KS 66512
Phone: (785) 484-2325
Email: andybirdman@embarqmail.com
Website: muddycreekwhitetails.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Troy Popielarz
Longton, KS
417-988-5849
cripl34@yahoo.com
whitetail deer
Tom & Bev Porter
1448 A Road
Glen Elder, KS 67446
785-545-3664
tlporter500@gmail.com
Whitetail deer

                     Tad J. Puckett
White Elk Ranch
36606 Old Hwy 34
Trenton, NE 69044
Phone: 970-209-6637
tad@whiteelkranch.com
Elk, Reindeer
Jon S. Reed
Bar Rocking R Ranch
7392 West US Hwy 56
Osage City, KS 66523
Email: BarRockingR.Ranch@hotmail.com
Phone: 620-412-6811
Website: barrockingr.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Cass Reynolds
Prairie Wind Whitetails
1235 230 Rd
Cuba, KS 66940
785-527-0631
mdreynolds@rhelectric.net
Whitetail Deer
Tim Rigel
Kansas TNT Whitetails, LLC
1312 Main St #6
Stockton, KS 67669
Phone: 785-737-3598
kansas_tnt_whitetails@hotmail.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Ryan Rodenkirch
Rodenkirch Whitetails & Genetics
745 Hibbard St.
Columbus, WI 53925
608-669-6185
RyanRoads32@gmail.com
whitetail deer
Jesse & Breanna Seltmann
X4 Ranch
18430 166th Rd
Denison, KS 66419
785-845-1143
jbseltmann@hotmail.com
whitetail deer

                     Cary, Andrea & Colton Skalla
Rock Hill Ranch
915 Main
Blue Rapids, KS 66411
785-363-7633
cskalla@sbcglobal.net
Whitetail Deer
Bill Stange
Allen County Elk
750 600th St
Humboldt, KS 66748
Phone: (620) 305-9199
Elk

                     Mark Strahm
Col-Tan Elk Ranch
2544 X Rd
Sabetha, KS 66534
Phone: (785) 284-3457
Elk
Bradley & Deborah Sutter
Sutter's Critter Farm
P.O. Box 186
Rosalia, KS 67132
Phone: (316) 323-9204
Email: sutterscritterfarm@yahoo.com
Fallow, Whitetail, Sika deer

                     Skip West
Circle W Whitetails
54301 S 351 Rd
Maramec, OK 74045
918-671-8669
skip@circlewwhitetails.com
Whitetail deer
J Wilson
Whitetail Springs Ranch
3100 North A St-Bldg A
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: 830-966-3378
jwwilson_1999@yahoo.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Bryon & Julie Young
368 SW 850th
Chilhowee, MO 64733
660-747-1800
antlers.acorns@gmail.com
whitetail deer
Stephen Zohn
Sleepy Hollow Whitetails
1560 Young Rd
Concordia, KS 66901
785-527-0667
sezohn@gmail.com
Whitetail Deer
Website Developed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC